Team

 

Heiko Meinert
Marion Meinert
Michael Meinert
Heiko Meinert
Buisiness Development
info@hairdoctor.de
Marion Meinert
Geschäftsführung
info@hairdoctor.de
Michael Meinert
Vertriebs Direktor
info@hairdoctor.de
Anke Vieten
Andree Rehfeld
 
Anke Vieten
Geschäftsführung
E-Commerce/E-Marketing
vieten@hairdoctor.de
Andree Rehfeld
Leitung Vertrieb und
Marketing

rehfeld@hairdoctor.de
 
Sabrina Hille
Aloys Mersmann
 
Sabrina Hille
Assistentin der
Geschäftsführung

hille@hairdoctor.de
Aloys Mersmann
Key Account Manager
mersmann@hairdoctor.de
 
Nadine Hille Michael Sagorski Nicole Herbst
Nadine Hille
Schulungsleiterin
hille@hairdoctor.de
Michael Sagorski
Regionaler Vertriebsleiter
sagorski@hairdoctor.de
Nicole Herbst
Schulungsleiterin
herbst@hairdoctor.de
Dagmar Kessen Manuel Anbergen Daniel Siemer
Dagmar Kessen
Officemanagement
kessen@hairdoctor.de
 Manuel Anbergen
Officemanagement
office@hairdoctor.de 
  Daniel Siemer
Officemanagement
office@hairdoctor.de
Rolandina Blazer  Meike Meinert   
Rolandina Blazer
Logistik 
Meike Meinert
Praktikantin
 
     
   
     
     
     
     

"HAIR DOCTOR by Marion Meinert", hair doctor, hairdoctor, hairdoktor, Team, Heiko Meinert, Marion Meinert, Michael Meinert, Meike Meinert,Andre Rehfeld, Aloys Mersmann, Anke Vieten, Michael Sagorski, Nadine Hille, Nicole Herbst, Manuel Anbergen, Sabrina Hille, Daniel Siemer, Dagmar Kessen, Rolandina Blazer