Team

 

Heiko Meinert
Marion Meinert
Heiko Meinert
Buisiness Development
info@hairdoctor.de
Marion Meinert
Geschäftsführung
info@hairdoctor.de
Michael Meinert
Andree Rehfeld
Michael Meinert
Vertriebs Direktor
info@hairdoctor.de
Andree Rehfeld
Leitung Vertrieb, Marketing
rehfeld@hairdoctor.de
Anke Vieten
Aloys Mersmann
Anke Hager
Leitung Innendienst
hager@hairdoctor.de
Aloys Mersmann
Key Account Manager
mersmann@hairdoctor.de
Michael Sagorski
Ruth Mengering
Michael Sagorski
Regionaler Vertriebsleiter
sagorski@hairdoctor.de
Ruth Mengering
Vertriebsassistentin
mengering@hairdoctor.de
Nadine Hille
Nicole Herbst
Nadine Hille
Schulungsleiterin
hille@hairdoctor.de
 Nicole Herbst
Schulungsleiterin
herbst@hairdoctor.de
Manuel Anbergen
Sabrina Hille
 Manuel Anbergen
Officemanagement
office@airdoctor.de
Sabrina Hille
Office Management
hille@hairdoctor.de
Daniel Siemer
Meike Meinert
Daniel Siemer
Auszubildener
Meike Meinert
Jahrespraktikantin
Dagmar Kessen
Rolandina Blazer
Dagmar Kessen
Logistik
Rolandina Blazer
Logistik
   
   

"HAIR DOCTOR by Marion Meinert", hair doctor, hairdoctor, hairdoktor, Team, Heiko Meinert, Marion Meinert, Michael Meinert, Meike Meinert,Andre Rehfeld, Aloys Mersmann, Anke Vieten, Michael Sagorski, Nadine Hille, Nicole Herbst, Manuel Anbergen, Sabrina Hille, Daniel Siemer, Dagmar Kessen, Rolandina Blazer